Sort:  

Hello @mariita52 thank you for seeing my post, feel free to check out my other videos here:


I really like your page, great content, whats your experiences of working in your industry?

Hahaha, actually I'm retired.
How I saw my son playing Habbo (about 10 years ago) how he got virtual coins with my money; I knew it was possible.
take a children's programming course; to understand more.
Then I discovered the cryptomoneda.
I think that's my record, hahaha.
Above all, I love supporting anyone who teaches others altruistically.
I think that's love. Greetings from Venezuela.
I use a translator.

Jajaja, en realidad estoy jubilado.
Cómo vi a mi hijo jugando a Habbo (hace unos 10 años) cómo consiguió monedas virtuales con mi dinero; Sabía que era posible.
tome un curso de programación infantil; para entender mas.
Entonces descubrí la cryptomoneda.
Creo que ese es mi registro, jajaja.
Por encima de todo, me encanta apoyar a cualquiera que enseñe a otros de manera altruista.
Creo que eso es amor. Saludos desde Venezuela.
Uso traductor.