The Forgotten iPhone Videos / SkateVlog #5.2!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day Everybody!!

Sharing with you another skate edit! For this video, here are some of the clips I have stored in my iPhone not being used to anything. These are the clips I took back in some moons ago and maybe I forgot to share on any platform.

Usually, when I skate, I always try to film myself. On all session I have at least one clip of maybe trying a trick or just skating. I always shoot with my GoProHero6 and transfer the files to my iPhone and the clip just stays there for months… forgotten. Then my iPhone storage of 128GB gets full and it is time to delete or move the files on my external hard drive, I will see this clips I have not even used and just buried there. So I just put these clips together and share it with you people before I move it or delete it.

So here are some of the clips i put together, and thank you very much for your time reading and watching!!

All Video clips are mine, taken by me on my GoProHero6, intro taken by myself on my iPhone and I edited this on the iMovie app.

Cheers,
@mark0318

P.S. I made this video and filmed the intro at lunchtime on my work. You can see in the background of my intro our office located in the middle of the desert. Can’t wait for this work week to end and try to learn that Pressure flip on the day-off! PEACE!



For more Skateboarding Content, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at https://steemit.com/@mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Tama pre, di naman mawawala sa mga social media platform yung mga clip hanggat di nag sasara, ma do download mo parin any time and magandang habit yung laging nag rerecord di natin kase alam kailan mabubuo yung tricks sayang pag di na record hahahaha

haha. sa limang taon ko dito mapupuno ko na yung 1Tb ko ng mga video eh. ahhaha. kaya madami pa ako ma share. yu8ng mga pictures natin sa friendster sayang kasi nawala na lahta eh. kaya mula noon nagsave na lagi ako sa eternal drive ko.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sweet nosegrinds dude.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

thanks @steemskate! those nosegrinds took a lot of tries.