Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @maslowmission! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Its ture we can only be successful if we work together, keep sharing posts like this.

Thank you for the encouragement! Your comment is exactly what I am talking about when it comes to us supporting one another so we can all grow and become better. Best of luck to you @mumin007 :)

mkovb.jpg

I like!!! HOW MUCH??? *in borat voice :)

Welcome my friend !! , in my voice , its a very nice ! i like ! aswell !

I love it! Your outlook on the community is inspiring.

Thank you very much. We are part of a very special community here :) I'm so glad to have found this space to share my thoughts without fears of rejection. Best of luck to you @cryptomama18

Welcome to this beautiful community. a greeting. I invite you to visit my blog

I noticed a lot of your posts are in spanish so muchas gracias mi amigo!

I'm wishing you all the best too! and may you have a fruitful journey with Steemit! Welcome and have fun!

Thank you very much Joseph! Can not wait to see all the amazing benefits this will bring to you and I and the rest of the community! Full Steem ahead brother!

It is great to see you jumping on the Steemit space ship. We are very happy also to have you in our #dtudaily community! Keep up the good vibes and spread the loves around!

Appreciate the support and positive vibes brotha! So happy to be part of the #dtubedaily community and really glad to have had a chance to meet you in the meetup :)

Hello,I am also New on here and would love the support and motivation.Please help upvote my first post .Thanks Guys . https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raeshelle/hello-there

            Hello there @raeshelle! Just as I said in my video this beautiful community that we are a part of is all about sharing your true self with everyone and allowing that to shine through as honestly as it can in the content you create. We are here to find people who deeply connect with what we are creating so as a collective we can grow and build something beautiful. I will go ahead and read your #introduceyourself post and if it resonates with me I would be very happy to leave you a comment over there. Just from my short time on #dtube and #steemit I have seen people comment and follow me because I have placed passion into what I am making whether that be my own content or a reaction to someone else's. Your content will always draw more people in then simply asking for an upvote. Please do not take this as a criticism for your comment, just trying to spread the knowledge :)

Warmest regards,
Tyler

Great to see you here as well as Dtube Daily. Huge welcome !

Thank you so much! So glad to be part of this growing community. Hope to get to know you as time goes on :)

Awesome have met you yesterday in the meetup bro. Welcome to the DTube world :)

Really glad to have gotten the chance to meet you as well man! So glad to be in this sphere with this community.

Tyler,

Wow, I can really appreciate your candor and sharing your feelings about steemit, and I can sense the internal excitement you have for being part of the community and sharing your content that you create for us. You are keeping it real and this video shows it!

May you continue to be blessed with growth and success, both personally and professionally.

Warmest Regards,

Wes

Such a nice comment to read first thing in the morning :) Really warms my heart @wesleyclark! I appreciate the support for my perspective for it is the only one that I have. I'm glad that what I have said has touched the heart strings of so many. Literally a direct reflection of what I was speaking about in the video. Speak your truth, create content that matters to you, and the support and successes will come to be. Really amazing stuff! Feeling immense gratitude for the support I have received for putting my truth out there!

Cheers,
Tyler

Hello Tyler @maslowmission welcome here.

Such very wise observations for someone so new here. You hit it right on the nail. And most of us are guilty of this at one time or another. That is writing to make more SP and SBD. It's probably just natural at first.

But you have a great attitude and thank you for bringing to light that we should all be producing Content that has some Value and Utility for all of Steemit and even the whole Internet including the Google SERPs

Again thank you for the video :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

Thank you kindly @robertandrew for your thoughtful comment. I have had a very close friend who has been on the platform for a month give me a good idea of what I was coming into so It was a bit easier for me to find this understanding but none the less thank you for the encouragement. We have a framework where we can play with what we are passionate about and that's a pretty lucky thing its seems to me. Best of luck to you on your journey brother!

i just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative you are doing great .. and i`m seeking for high quality materials ..keep it up
If you are interested in cryptocurrency visit my steemit for more information @reewy ,, and thank you again for your great posts

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜