Concierto por Marcelo Rubio, 2013: "HASTA AYER" (Marc Anthony)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


¡Hola, Steemit! Quería compartir con ustedes este recuerdo que encontré entre los materiales que tengo ya hechos y que estaban un poco olvidados ya que actualmente me encuentro en otros proyectos y en otras facetas musicales y de producción.

Ya les había prometido algo de lo que estoy haciendo actualmente, pero no podía dejar de compartir este video, el cual me gusta mucho porque involucra muchas cosas tales como lo que es el talento infantil, organización de un gran concierto que ahorita se hacen muy poco en mi ciudad, además de que al ver el vi caras de amigos que se encuentran fuera de Venezuela en este momento.

Con un poco de nostalgia, aquí se lo dejo.


Hello, Steemit! I want to share this memory with you of a great concert as they haven't been made in my city in a while. I found it between a few other i had a bit forgotten.

Right now I am working in some musical projects I before promised to show you, but I couldn't let this one pass away for being related to so many interesting things to me, as talent children, organization of local events, and friends who moved to other countries.

Here, a little nostalgic, I leave it for you to enjoy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxipiano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Que bien ticas felicitaciones