Today, I tried to cleaned the road behind our village's market

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Hello friends,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date 25-12-2018.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today, I tried to cleaned the road behind our village's market,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's road clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today, i tried to cleaning the road behind my village's market.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good activity to keep our surroundings clean. Keep doing like this.

You are right, cleaning all the surroundings of our environment is the duty of all of us...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

With all my due respect: What you do looks to me more like being an imposter... You go with one hand and do not even collect all the waste lying around and after only 2 minutes you throw it on a even bigger shame of waste... and for all that you get steem from @cleanplanet. Don't wait for my support on this. If you want to be respected by me about cleaning the planet, please show real and respectful work on this subject and that you are worth it to be supported. For now my concious has to down vote your "action"...

Hello @mondoshawan
I do not understand what you mean, please tell me clearly,why my content has been given downvote...

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...