Have a coffee with me at Outpost BK!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



Image and video hosting by TinyPic

What's up Guys!

It's so cold today and I had to run to the farmers market so I took the opportunity to show you all my favorite cafe.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Outpost has everything from coffee, fresh juices, homemade veggie soups to your favorite IPA's and Red wines. It's a very popular Internet type cafe with sofas and tables. Outpost has a very rustic feel. None of the furniture match, giving it that laid back kind of feeling. The people that work here are always really friendly and chill. They do play music but it's very light and low.

My friends and I like coming here once the weather warms up for backyard beers and Mac and cheese (so good). Outpost is located on Fulton and Grand, right smack in the middle of the block. They also have a killer happy hour so if your down so am I haha🍻

Xoxo,
Mel
☞Follow me on Instagram


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love coffee shops with a character! What’s your usual coffee order?

yes me too! Im pretty boring, hot coffee- dash of half/half 2 sugars. Unless it's Starbucks, then I get super complicated haha.

I am so loving the vibe of that place! You’ve got to take me there when the weather gets nice

You and Tina would love it. We'd probably be the loudest people in there so maybe we should sit outside!

Love outpost! You had me dead when you pointed at the people and said possible steemers LOL