Just a little fun while dying up this walk up

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

If you don't live in a luxury highrise in this city or have an elevator, im in your boat. Today was laundry day, my favorite day of the week, said no one in their right mind. Sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself. Thanks for watching - Follow for more nonsense & laughs
Xoxo
Mel & Baby G


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahah I'm really dying at you throwing the bag down the stairs

Haha the struggle is real. A bag has definitely busted on me on the way down before!

this was so funny lol love the video

Lmao such a good laugh!

Thanks love I try I try.

awww you can do it mellisaramirez!

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Haha Thanks Harj, Im trying too.

Thank you! mellisaramirez great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

So true ! The kid is cute.

The struggles, am I right? And thank you.

I really liked the video, reminds me of my time in BK, minus being hit on. Fun blog I look forward to following your adventures. I just became a father myself . Swing by and say hello if you feel like it.
@bigapplebo

Maybe you were being hit on and didnt notice! Thanks for the compliment. Being a parent is life changing isnt it? I will definitely show your page some love.

i came for the laundry and stayed for the hair

😂 haha I looked like a dried up mop

Keep it real. I used to have to walk a block across traffic to do mine, funny stuff!

Dear Mel ! I :) I think you are very funny ! Its nice to meet some moms here, I am a mom myself, so I am always happy to meet others. I am looking forward to new videos from you, have a wonderful day with your lovely little boy ! Much love from Germany