Peter Schiff, Bitcoin and BBQ - Just some thoughts I'm pondering

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Peter Schiff, Bitcoin and BBQ - Just some thoughts I'm pondering video on DTube


Just me last night and some thoughts on the latest Peter Schiff video talking about bitcoin and crypto currencies.
And by the way, I love Trader Joe's wine.

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg

Sort:  

These meandering philosophical videos are pretty amusing, with or without the TJ's wine. 😁

Overstock...well someone had to get it going. It's just a matter of time before more and more places except it. Looking forward to seeing the process of how to buy with it. Glad you are doing videos like this to help some of us out who never even considered crypto until you started talking about it!

This was a much smoother video, shared for others to see and learn more about.

No buffering issues this morning! It's getting there.....

I don't think he is part of the establishment per se. I think he took a position early before he understood it. When it came around again it was easy for him to reaffirm with the usual FUD. I personally think we should have a Shiff v. Max Keiser mud wrestling match. I think Max can take him.