You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? 💙 You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh my gosh!!! There is so much INCREDIBLE talent here on the platform!!! I can't get over it. Do a blindfolded vote and we'd be fine. However, because I don't want to make it too hard for you, I am sticking with my two favourites from the beginning...I CAN'T choose between the two, so I'll leave it in the capable hands of the universe lol.
My 2 favourites are @ashtv and @olegw's third entry with Morgan :)
@coruscate and @travellit are great second choices for me,
Man, you've all done a great job and you're ALL amazing.
Good luck to everyone!!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support @misslasvegas! So two of your four favorites won - i guess that's a pretty cool share :-))

Have a great weekend!