How To Write A Good Post?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Car Vlog.png


I got the Idea to record myself while driving and to share with you my thoughts about the question: how to write a good post.
Nothing special but I hope you can get out of it.

Enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad you find time to do a video while you're driving @modernpastor. :)
I definitely agree that WE (bloggers) MUST take our time before posting, make sure that we put our hearts and mind to whatever we are posting, double or triple check before hitting the POST button because we all know that there's a lot of Steemians who'll be seeing/reading the post. A well-written post is worth resteeming and the author will also gain followers through his post. :)
Drive safely @modernpastor!

Great said my sister. Glad that you could get something out of it. How is going? I hope you are all right?

Everything's good, thanks for asking! Though I am busy with work I am happy to see your post on my feed.😊 I know you're busy training yet you still find time to share your thoughts and awesome ideas to us and that is helping a lot of Steemians like me! Keep it up! Stay awesome @modernpastor!

This is good to hear :)
Yes, I am trying my best :) But its a joy with people like you :)

Awesome love this guy!

okay lets see the video.... i am commenting first because its going to take me to dtube

Nice video thanks for sharing

Thank you :)

Thanks @modernpastor! That was pretty educative and straight forward for a newbie like me. Thanks for being large hearted enough to share this with us. I had indeed been in a bit of a dilemma thinking I had to simply post something regardless of content. I'm encouraged...i shall take my time, plan and prepare before posting stuff. You're the best bruv!! Thank you

Hello, ​my friend. Thanks for your lovely comment. But first of all welcome into this community.
If you have further questions, don't hesitate to ask me.

Yayyyyy! He replied me!!! I'm hyped....Thanks for giving me the carte blanche to ask you questions...I'm definiely gonna take you up on that. So, here goes my first question! *grinning : What do you think an introductory post should look like. Need to write mine but kinda got cold feet!

Thanks bro for creating this amazing video
It has helped me to learn some new ideas
Thanks a lot

Thanks for watching my friend :)

Billion dollars question:" how to write a good post?"

most excellent writing,, nice blog,, i like your post,, thanks for sharing

Thank you :)

For us new information from you is very valuable

Your stuff always amazing thanks!

Thanks for your encouraging comment my friend :)

Nice post @modernpastor. thanks for sharing.

"Before posting, read it again..." And again. YES! Proofread, then, proofread again. Then, proofread it backwards. Seriously. Try it - you might very well catch mistakes that you missed on the first couple of read-throughs. The brain is interesting that way. ;)
Thanks for sharing your thoughts, I definitely enjoyed this post. Will follow you and look forward to more.

Thanks for watching my friend :)
It's​ really encouraging to read your comment. I will try to deliver useful content :)

You ALWAYS Do!

Thank you for helping bro. I joined steemit like 2 days ago and i was searching posts like that and probably that was the best one that i could found. Thanks for contribituon.

You're welcome. If you have further questions don't​' hesitate to ask :)

Thanks, I think my posts need some improvement.

All of us. We are still learners.

Thank you for this post @modernpastor....i really gained from it.it has opened my heart to some basic facts about posting.

You're welcome my friend :) I am glad that I could help.

Hello , I like you blog.Upvote and Follow you ! You are invited to my blog
Welcome.

Thank you very much :)
I will take a look at it.

from my perspective, the problem is not do not have quality or be good, is that there are no whales in my language and in English community you have no one to vote for you because you get lost in many junk articles.

I have articles in English that are very good, but they were never paid well for this.

May I ask what your native language is?
Its good to have the confidence that a post we make is good, but like I said in this video we are not the judges. The community decides.

got many ideas thanks for sharing this amazing video :)

I have to thank you :)

Great Vlog. I totally agree that patience and consistency is the key. I would also suggest maybe a content schedule/ calendar. Thanks for the great content.

It sure is, where are you from?

thanks!! really motivating, especially to a newbie like myself.... thanks again
which I could set notification on your posts.... always on point 💯

This is a really good tip.
Often I think the people do their posts while sitting on the toilet withing 2 minutes.
Then I think again, why I take several hours for each of my posts... Hahaha