Another Exclusive vlog for Dtube!!!!! Plus a personal message to the Flag Happy @transisto!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Watch the video to see what all the hub-bub is all about. Feel free to leave your opinion in the comment section.

Shot With The Canon Rebel!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

@kingscrown = most overvalued content on steemit.

I would feel guilty being on the trending page every day with such shitty content.

Hahaha, damn! Viquez got street!

Lol I try to stay civilized but you know how it is.

Most definitely. Sometimes you gotta let it out!

This is the first time seeing your video and finding you on Steemit. I am really glad I found your page and you got a new follower. I was just talking with a friend about starting a Crypto Group here in my town. It is crazy that I saw this today. Love the way you pushed Steemit... lol @ Steemologist. Great stuff man, and it is very nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you toi big homie thanks for the follow!!!

nice video keep doing what you doing and don't let nobody dampen your spirit

man...if only I could watch your stuff..stay bless

wow the link finally worked man dtube is wonky for me..anyway bummer about the down vote that is one of the worst aspects of steem I think when it takes money to be here and someones opinion can take it away..it sucks.and I think it keep me from pouring in what I could...one person can destroy..

Glad to see you continue to grow and prosper on Steem, sir. I enjoy watching your journey. Ignore the haters, and focus on your fans.

Damn this guy is fuckin crazy for steem

Yes I am 10,000% crazy for STEEM!!!

The music track whilst using the driving footage was great. Like something on Mean Streets or Taxi Driver. Wholesome and soulful. Love the beef too. Keep on, keeping on. Fuck the haters.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

I hear you. I don't understand downvoters. I checked the etiquette about self voting and self voting a post is fine. It's comments that people don't like people to self vote, unless they are valuable and several others are voting on them. So I don't understand why you got downvoted.

I've been following you a short time, and all your posts and videos are legit and original.

By the way, are you the one who does the music we hear in your vlogs? I like the beats XD

No the beats are from other producers but the intro is my song. Thanks for watching!!!

The intro's pretty neat!

unique videos, keep doing what you want, do not get down the spirit, enjoy your moment

nice pic. follow me

your feed is really good! I follow you. Let's share good information each other. I live in south Korea.

Buen rap hermano tambien soy freestyler saludos desde venezuela apoyo al h-h al 100% siga haci buen style apoyeme en mi primer post gracias

great stuff..... chillin' like a villain' I like that .....