Sort:  

Absolutely agree as usual MrWalt! I just want to add for new comers watching, everyone's situation is different, so take my opinion with a grain of salt. However, when dips like this happen, don't let, news, market forces, or anyone shake you from the money tree. Keep a strong hand and stay educated to make informed decisions.

Yeah if I would have panicked each time Steem took a turn for the worst I would not have any Steem left, lol!

Everyone is predicting September to be the time when it all starts to go down. Indeed the gold and silver market are going up and the stock market has taken a stumble in recent days. The crypto space will also reflect this since it is not "managed" per se. We only have a short time to wait and see if this happens. Nevertheless cryptos are here to stay no matter what governments are doing. So buy and just hold!

Yup that is my strategy to buy something that I like and believe in and hold it as it has worked thus far.

Thats a great analysis!

I appreciate your feedback.

thank you for sharing

Thank you for viewing the content.

I've started following you on Steemit and Youtube, as I'm finding your analysis very pertinent and accurate, out of the buzz of some other Youtube channels. Thank you for sharing your expert viewpoint on the "Space".

I'm glad that you like the content and they you found me online. Thank you for your feedback and I will do my best to continue delivering the goods.

great analysis

I appreciate your feedback.

No analysis is perfect or accurate , it is only the possibility that the market will behave in this manner.

I agree, but with crypto these markets go in cycles.

Time to go shopping

Hopefully you picked up some good deals with the cryptos on sale the other day.

Hahahah yes...Hopefully we will have some more dips before end of the year. Aways good to have available cash.

I just love how predictable this market can be sometimes as you know if you have a pullback one day that within the next week or two things will rebound. Why people panic when the market has a pull back I have no idea.

Hahaha they are people of little faith that forget that its a great opportunity to make money!!!!

Yep I understood very quickly that this marketplace is not like any other and can drop at a moments notice, but recover in the same day with the right news.

Good point

This post has received a 8.55 % upvote from @dang007 thanks to: @dang007.

@dang007 thank you for the upvote on my most recent post.