Sort:  

I got into Funfair in Phase I ICO and now sitting on the tokens with a small gain. As the live release gets closers the buzz will certainly pick up because of actual use case unlike many of the tokens out there.

Yep I think that the upside for this coin is massive as this is a trillion dollar industry. Plus the tokens are dirt cheap right now.

Keep an eye on Populous!!

Yes I do believe that Populous will be huge in the future as well with invoicing as it is a huge industry that many companies depend on. It is just that with FunFair at the moment I'm able to pick up these tokens pretty cheap before a lot of people start paying attention to it.

I appreciate your persistence on this token as you have been talking about for about a month now so I will certainly read the article and may test the waters with it once I fully understand it.

They have just issues an announcement and what this means is that there will be large amount of invoices available on the platform for investors to invest in. The price of PPT is tied to the value of invoices available for investing on the platform and not due to supply/demand of the tokens on the market though this will also have an effect. Too high a PPT price and not enough invoices will cause the PPT holders to be very disgruntled.

https://medium.com/@BitPopulous/populous-announces-1-billion-partnership-25f0143c8590

PPT are used as collateral on the platform, so if you have 5000PPT and each PPT is worth $10 then you have approx. $50,000 to invest in invoices (they have an algorimth to determine the exact conversion based on volatility) . The PPT are held as collateral and will be returned to you after the investment. You can then reuse the PPT to invest in invoices again and again. This is what they call the "Secret Sauce".

I know that you have been very high on Populous which I appreciate so I will definitely take the time to read this article and watch the video as I think that they have a good thing going on especially if the invoices are going to be made available soon. Again thank you.

This is a good post. Thank you for your post. I followed you and upvoted. I leave my post: https://steemit.com/tech/@duytruongnguyen/wirex-ddos-botnet-you-check-your-phone

Thank you for your feedback and the follow as I will definitely check out your post.

I watched a video where you shared your opinion on Bitconnect. Got me thinking... I have started following you. Keep it up

Thank you for your feedback and I glad that you are following me and I will do my best to continue to deliver on the content side of things.

Thanks for sharing. Where can we buy this token?

At the end of the video I list 2 different ways that you can acquire the token.

Great info!!

Thank you for your feedback.