You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.6: Pushing it to the limit

in #dtube6 years ago

It's hard to believe, that Dtube exists for only about 5 months. That's just unbelievable progress!

Sort:  

Imagine what this platform will be worth when it surpasses YouTube! Google's attempts at censoring literally asked for a platform like Dtube to emerge... When YouTube finally wakes up it will be too late, all the best content will end up at Dtube.

I hope you're right. I guess will be decided on how many people are willig to change their video plaform by bringing up the motivation to break the habit using Youtube for a potential better platform.

Well said!

WORD! We know.. that's why we're here waiting for it to happen 8)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well, I just uploaded a video to test it out and it is working fantastically. A MASSIVE improvement in such a short amount of time. Not to be discouraging but when DTube first rolled out it was difficult to use and just didn't work for me, but this is brilliant. Officially switching over from Vimeo as my first choice uploader now :) Seriously great work on the updates

ok

Hello heimindanger. I Followed you.If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)