You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Revolution means we’re giving birth to Freedom of speech and FUCK DLive and PewDiePie

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I treat people with Respect

I do business ethically and morally

I’ll never wanted associated with people who treat humans like piece of shit and does business ethically and morally wrong

Please don’t sell what you stand and your value for money

Sort:  

PewDiePie has nothing to do with Blockchain, this is his introduction to it, please do not make our first impression to him be one of "fuck pewdiepie." I will straight up lose faith in all things steem if we come at this negatively because some people felt wronged for a business decision dlive made. We do not force companies to stay on the blockchain. We are not haters.

Posted using Partiko Android

We don’t know what really happened with Dlive and the people who bought Dlive to STEEM

Same for PewDiePie and you never know what’s happening behind the doors

I’m not a hater and I stand with people and Truth