CleanPlanet are SuperHeroes

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I wanted to clean up an area where the school bus drops off. I found two extra bags along the way so I could repair mine as well as pick up even more junk. On the way back I snagged some extra pieces. Even when not on camera it becomes natural to find ways to collect a few pieces here and there.

Stay tuned after the video is a celebrity talk show! We should get Black Widow to endorse for international alliance of garbage fighters. Thank you so much @CleanPlanet and ALL participants.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YAY great work! I love the view from your bicycle. I've had that happen too during a CP walk once - my bag tore, but I had picked up another one, so I used that. LOL. Sad that we find so many plastic bags around, but fortuitous in this case!

Bravo for all your operations !

keep going, the world needs people like you !

See you soon dear @nintendao !

Double Reward for you ...Congratulations !
At first Thank you so much for this eco-citizen act.
You contribute to Depolluate our Planet.
You get @cleanplanet upvote and you get 100 CLEAN TOKEN.
Continue like this
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

@nintendao, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!