Giving out $100 worth of stuff for the 100th VIDEO!!!

in #dtube4 years ago


We went around the beach and gave out McDonald's hamburgers and a lot of warm clothes from Goodwill to people who needed it. The weather was absolutely freezing, but accomplishing our goal was definitely worth the journey. Big thank you to my Yiayia who gave me the $100 at Thanksgiving. When I tried to give it back to her she said "use it to help other people" and that's exactly what I tried to do. Most importantly, thank you Josh for coming along with my crazy ass on this adventure.

To all my friends that have reluctantly volunteered to be apart of my YouTube channel, thank you all so much. My channel sucks without you guys. Any success I have from this is attributed to you all. You guys are the best and I love y'all.

Life is never too busy to be kind.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube