DTube - Quantum Computing For Global Surveillance Exposed - What You Need to Know!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I don't mean to alarm you but there is a pretty good chance you are being spied on right now!

Combat Zones That See, or CTS, is a project of the United States Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) whose goal is to "track everything that moves" in a city by linking up a massive network of surveillance cameras to a centralized computer system.

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth proves that CCTV cameras do not deter terrorism or crime and they are currently being meshed together by DARPA to create a global biometric identification system.

Support Press For Truth:
Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
my ether wallet NEW.png


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

We can make it a little bit harder for them, for example I never use the location button on my smartphone. Its always off. Facebook have a few of my pictures but not my location. I don't use any app that requires my location on. Am always on vpn. etc

Don't rely on such measures... As long as you have your smartphone you are trackable... https://www.theverge.com/2017/11/21/16684818/google-location-tracking-cell-tower-data-android-os-firebase-privacy ... and there is not only google...

sadly, ive spoken with many people that think its so cool to unlock your phone with facial recognition and fingerprints...sigh.
also sadly, dtube never seems to work for me. it sits there when i press play. any ideas?

Yes I feel the battle is lost...

check out the vid i posted on "mysterious metal towers" going up in nyc. and do other research after that.

I agree it's quite creepy and odd that so many people blindly jump into new tech especially when it comes to security. I also have the same problem getting Dtube to work, I have not found a solution yet!

Arnold Schwarzenegger's movie The Terminator was a future prediction of things to come. We are not long away from Judgement Day'.

I am spooked, as I use facebook for family and friends to share whatever... for the last few months I noticed that when I upload a picture and go to tag it... facebook already knows who is who, even if they are in a costume.... wearing glasses, shades, shaven, unshaven etc... it always recognizes people... it is weird and spooky, then I realized they probably have a database of literally everyone... and probably sell it to the gov already... even if they didn't NSA or CIA can just steal it easy.... so we are already all in a database...

I left facebook de to similar stuff. I went to upload da pic and it uploaded my whole entire photo album from my phone all 1600 or so pics. I closed the app once I noticed what it was doin then deleted my account. oh happy days.

personally, i got off the book a long time ago. it creeped me out too much to know the truth about them. they did aquire a facial recognition company one point, though the name escapes me. and or course, they try to put it out there a good thing, a "new feature". riiiiight....
@pressfortruth, and @dimensional-drop, have you heard of these creepy metal towers going up in nyc at tunnels and bridges? i reposted a @dahboo7 video about it.

Yes I was just traveling, road tripped to NYC, Marthas Vineyard, APALACHA... Florida, Arizona, Texas.... Cali.... all types of creepy tech at highway stops, highways, weird flashing things that arent tolls.... airport too... its full on surveillance...

We are being spied on by governments 24/7. Unless we choose to go underground and don't use the WWW, our chance of getting monitored will never decrease.

thank you!

This shit make my head hurt.
Too bad we can't get rid of this.
Skynet is alive.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Wow.. Amazing.
Nice post..
Please follow and vote me.
Thanks

Thanks @pressfortruth. I wouldn't expect CCTV or any form of surveillance to deter terrorism. If some brainwashed nut-bag wants to blow themselves up, how is CCTV going to stop them or discourage them. As your video states, London is chock full of CCTVs and look how well they are doing at stopping terrorism.

Surveillance is to watch the every day person. Government wants power and control over the population. They need to make sure we don't start thinking for ourselves.

That is crazy!

So many of us post our lives online anyway. One solution is to turn in your smartphone and get an old style phone instead. But your whereabouts can still be tracked via the signal. Interesting what John Macafee has to say on this.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 84.65 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Great article! A while back I was doing a bit of light research on security and came across a great video that focused on the lack of attention towards hardware security. I think that this article and the other video complement each other well. Here is the youtube video, www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrksBdWcZgQ

Not only are they censoring those going against the status quo, but they're assaulting the parody genre too.

It's really good that Microsoft is working on it. At least it means it won't work. We do have to worry about Amazon who are a known contractor for the CIA for their cloud computing infrastructure.

http://yournewswire.com/cia-propagandist-richest-man/