DTube - Electronic Warfare Patents Seek To Alter Human Consciousness

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Producing desired states of consciousness in unwitting human targets was once just science fiction fantasy but now in the 21st century it's becoming a reality.

It is now possible to manipulate brainwaves with specific frequencies which can produce various desired effects on a human test subject.

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth goes over a multitude of patents that have been filed for inventions and devices that are capable of producing altered states of consciousness in human beings for the purposes of control.

Support Press For Truth:
Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
my ether wallet.png
Dash ➜ XtTVZySmmjUAMkFuRYAzf8MX5gWCEysFjX
my dash.png


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fascinating and scary with many moral dilemmas

We don't know much about our consciousness, body and reality surounding us. Manipulators knows much more than us and they are using that against us all the time, specially eletric weapons because we are eletric beings

Sounds like an overcomplicated way of doing something very common. With whatever I say I change the emotional state of any person who hears it. It is called speech. These changes can be very subtle or very not-subtle. Images can do the same, and it is being done since the invention of the TV. Music does it too, so do smells...

Brain very important part of any body.thanks for sharing post.

@samuraiz ,nowIam following you follow me

Producing desired states of consciousness in unwitting human targets was once just science fiction fantasy but now in the 21st century it's becoming a reality.

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

Dude noooooo...It's the one last aspect of humanity we have some control over and now they wanna attack it... This is very scary, I think I will go live in the woods in a treehouse, spend the rest of my days communing with birds and eating mushrooms - it's better than a controlled society - finger's crossed we can stop this from becoming a reality!

We are too engrossed consuming all the technology in our phone and TV thst we have let go of the power to create a change!

Media is already controlling us :(

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

nice dtube video

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

I'm new in steemit. not daring to say much. I just said a very good post. always success,! thank you!
if any time see my introductory post is really the way of introduction in @steemit.

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

@pressfortruth manipulating brainwaves can spark controversy as it may encroach privacy .. great share!

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

very interesting Video @press! i am following you now!

Up-voted.

I like the involvement, enjoyable post.

The age of cyborgs is drawing closer.!

If they are able to alter consciousness to get the results they wanted then it's only a matter of time before they insert that brain in a moving metallic case XD

The future is getting terrifying!

After talking with @heimindanger, I made a post with the latest stats of DTube and how well it is competing with Youtube. Do check it out! You are part of the stats @pressfortruth :)

Cheers XD

This is just wrong! Thanks for the vid!

Like this post alot!!! This stuff is certainly nothing new! I think though, its only now people are starting to realise on mass what 'they' have been doing to whole populations for the last 30 years!!

How can a small percentage of global population that is fully awake but has no political influence, let alone the trillions of $$$ the globalists and depopulation agenda promoters like Soros, Gates and their ilks have, stop all this madness that has been started basically centuries ago (enslaving humanity) and has been exponentially augmented through modern technology over the last 100 years?

This is one of the many ways we're being one divided and manipulated.
Let's stay together as one. Don't let them feed you the junk to your mind.
Be aware of all that's coming your way. Have a system to break out of the chains.
We are strong! We are capable!

https://dtube.video/#!/v/vakao/6ycpl4l3 Trial Xtreme 4 - Motor Bike Gameplay ------- PLEASE UPVOTE IT

good concept
i had up vote u and follw u.
follow me on steemit: https://steemit.com/@aladin404
follow my channel https://dtube.video/#!/c/aladin404

@samuraiz , due to the importance of this post, i made resteem, , I contribute with my humble effort, and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow and up vote for every person making up vote for my posts

follow me and i follow you sir

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.

From @ SAMURAIZ, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts.