Storage Problems: DIY SUPERCAR

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


When building your own DIY Supercar you often run out of space to put everything, so it’s time for some creative thinking, and the use of my angle grinder.

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Music:

Chef Brian – Latasha: YouTube library:

Barren Gates - Devil [NCS]:

8 Bit Dreamscape – The Whole Other: YouTube library:

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment