Hi Dtube this is me and my first video! / Hey Dtube está es mi presentación y primer video!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Finally the motivation come to me to star making this videos and demonstrate my interest on decentralized systems, because i do not pretend to be working 30 years to start enjoy life and i could use the tools i have right now to live a sustainable life with others forms of income; So this is my presentation, i am Roberto Arias.

If you want to know more about me and my proyects check my blog at / Si te gustaría conocer mas de mí y mis proyectos checa mi blog en: https://steemit.com/@pseudonym


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Wow @pseudonym que buen video, me gustó mucho tu presentación!!! Estoy de acuerdo contigo en que podemos trabajar de una manera diferente en internet para obtener dinero y disfrutar de la vida. Estaré al pendiente de tus videos! Te di un upvote y me suscribí a tu canal! Que gusto verte tan motivado haciendo videos sobre crypto economía y la vida!! Sigue asi! n_n

Gracias Innita, creo que estamos juntos en este camino a cambiar las métodos en los que nos comunicamos! Gracias de nuevo, eres ahora mi primer seguidor! Nos vemos pronto en tu canal :D

welcome to dtube bro

Thanks @monjan, i'm really glad to be here and share my experiences :)

indeed pore out your heart