You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to open a 2nd Steem account ? This is the easy way !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Well, you could do that for a lot of situations actually. If you want to separate your subjects into blogs (one for gaming and one for science for example). If you want to have a separate account for DTube, Utopian, DLive, DSound, etc... If you want to have a blog in english and the other one in your mother tongue. Those are the use cases I can think of on the spot, more probably exist though.

I have currently 3 accounts : this one for blogging, one for testing interactions with the Steem blockchain and one for my Steem related project (which hasn't been used yet, just wanted to reserve the name).

Sort:  

@ragepeanut Now it's clear to me and thanks for the pellucid reply,trust me i really appreciate that.