#DTUBE ~ Happy New Year 2018 and Introducemyself

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everybody. Some days I often hear the Steemit platform growing. My name is Ranty. As one actress is also a model of course I follow the current trend development. I see Steemit is different from FB or Twitter. This is a very good breakthrough and I want to try it and invite my friends to join this Community. I can not wait to share the happiness with you. Little introduction from me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice

thank you @hacker5 nice to meet you

happy new year

happy new year @elizabethtom i hope this year better than before

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

thankyou arvin :) nice to meet you

Happy new year, a warm welcome to the steem community I follow you hope you also do same for me thanks

You are too beautiful
Happy new year

welcome to steemit @ranty, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Happy new year my friend and welcome to steemit.
I'm glad you joined and would be happy to follow you ..
Have a good time and every question you have I would love to answer you ..
Note that there are robots here and you will be aware of it

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year! Ranty!

Welcome to Steemit @ranty, hope you have a greate time here, if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Greetings @davsner

Welcome @ranty to the Steemit community! You will have a lot of fun here

I will definately join

Happy New year Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

amazing in 2018,, happy new year sist,,

Welcome to Steemit @ranty

Happy new year!

Very happy to know you are here... greating

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will enjoy the platform.

Keep posting!

Love
@micch

Congratulations @ranty, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6929 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2227.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello, welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

beatiful welcome welcome :)

Selamat saya ucapkan kepada Mba @ranty, atas perolehan vote yang banyak. salam kenal dari saya @mainar di Aceh. harap di ikuti ya?

Welcome to the club! Glad to have you. Hope you enjoy it as much as we are. Cheers and happy Steeming

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment