Sort:  

Honestly, I have heard a mention of the Tron thing while listening to a coronavirus update by boxmining on Youtube. I have no idea what is going on.

Just been way too busy with life to keep up on anything crypto. we are moving in the next week or two and have been working on the house and packing on top of taking care of the kids and working full time. Oh, did I mention we are having our second batch of twins in June?

If you want to give me a real quick run down I can probably read it but I don't have time for research.

Life sounds like it's going great! Glad to hear it!

This is a nice run down of how it all started - https://cryptobriefing.com/steem-rallies-against-justin-suns-power-grab/

Since then Tron seem to be buying up tokens - hence why the Steem price is up.

Looks like dead as a dencentralised platform.

There may well be a fork off.

Real world is better!