[PHOTOGRAPHY] NEW YEAR POWER RUN (PART 2)

in #dtube ā€¢ 6 years ago (edited)


šŸ‘† Click image above to see the time-lapse video šŸ‘†

New Year Power Run (Part 2)

After the run I manage to take some beautiful pictures and a time-lapse of the waves. I believe there is a storm all across the UK and as a result it is really windy. The waves were beastly!

If you enjoyed my post, drop an upvote šŸ‘ and follow me @rickydcosta for daily content on photography, personal development, meditation and travel!

You should also check out my Instagram account here: https://www.instagram.com/rickydcosta/

Love and Peace,

Ricky šŸŒŗ


Image Credits: All of the above images are my own and should not be copied/used without my permission. I have used Fotor to edit the first picture. I strongly recommend getting Fotor if you are just starting out in Steemit and would like to create quick yet visually stunning content!


ā–¶ļø DTube
ā–¶ļø IPFS