Messing South Africa Deeply Clean all the way

in #dtube5 years ago


A month our so ago I was driving to work, and landed up behind this small truck, with a very nice logo on the back!! Keeping South Africa Deeply Clean - Nice!!

Further to the nice logo they also advertise some nice Green Jobs, this seamed to be a very nice and environmentally friendly and responsible, company.

But look closer, as far as this truck was going pieces of rubbish was flying from the truck, a real nice advertisement of how serious this company is taking their service of keeping South Africa Deeply Clean.

I wonder how much rubbish was strewn around by this truck over its entire journey, as you could see it was turning off from the road (without indicating), thus I presume it was close to its destination, most of the rubbish would have fallen from the truck at the beginning of the journey, when it was fuller.

Good work can just go down the drain by sloppy work like this. Here a company is thinking it is doing good by recycling their rubbish, but the service provider is messing as far as it goes!!

Like usual, the video was taken by me using my iPhone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rynow,
Green Jobs the concept seems clean but busted! Good video!

Cheers~

Thank you.

Yeah, could they match their logos

They should.

Yes you are right. I satisfied your word. Nice post, good work @rynow.

At least the intention is good !

Agreed, and hopefully they will improve as time goes on.

Hi rynow, how are we going? I hope that I am far away because my sister lost her battle against this terrible evil, but she said goodbye to everyone and under the shelter of God is already in paradise, since she lived a life very attached to the word of the creator. I give you my first greeting of this new year, come crucial hours in my country. It is difficult for us to use the Internet. but little by little friend. I liked your publication related to the environment. Extended greetings to your loved ones. @rynow

Condolences with the passing of your sister. It is good to know that she lived her life with God. With me things are still going very well, I am feeling good despite of the cancer, I know God is with me through this. I am regularly praying for you and your country, I really hope things will improve. Thank you so much for your nice comment.

At least the logo has a great intention.

Agreed!

somethings don't go as expected heheh

Agreed.

@rynow Nice post...been awhile... glad to see you still keep it real...you right South Africa actually needs a "Deep Cleansing" with all the drama that has been happening!!!

Hi @mokluc
It is great to hear from you again. Thank you for the continued support.
How are you keeping?