Vlog#3 My first week on Steemit and my best vlog- how I got here, reflections and what would I add to SteeHeaven! Don't miss!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello All,

I am so happy being here already for a week! Can't be more happier realising that I will stay here forever! By the way, @aleksandraz introduced me to this platform, special thanks to her!
I am totally in love with steemit and even more with @dtube!!

In this vlog I will share all my thoughts and reflections on Steemit, how I got here, what I would add to steemit. Take a look and get to know me better! Sooo excited!!!

The rest you will see in the video, don't be lazy to watch it, it's really short!

Sincerely yours,
@sadovskaya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video! Happy you're soo excited to be here!
Even remembered my own first days... Had no sleep at all. Or maybe some sleep for just a couple of hours. For about six months. :D And then same thing with Golos... Uhh!

Yes, this is very exciting. By the way, I have tagged you here in my post- did you get any notification on this?

I am happy you joined because I love your vlogs and will continue to follow you :))

Thank you!!

Nice Work! More power to you!!!

Thank you!