Sort:  

No haven’t ventured to the emerald Isle yet! And I’m only in Yorkshire!
We’re driving from Dublin to Killarney then Galway and camamera (most likely have spelt that all wrong).
Really looking forward to it!

Oh Killarney, my fav part of the country, I do a lot of climbing down there. Galway and "Connemara" :-) are beautiful, in fact the whole west coast of Ireland is, just very very wet, bring a rain jacket with you :-)

Amazing! So excited!! I love the rain too! Perfect!

HAHA, who loves the rain !!!!!?? Maybe hot tropical rain, but not the cold wet stuff we get here :-)
You are coming to the right place if you like rain so !

I’m from Yorkshire, if you don’t like rain then you’re screwed haha it’s always raining too. But to be fair the rain in Ireland will be different with having the Atlantic right next to you!