WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT SILVER, BITCOIN & Andy Hoffman

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my first video upload to D Tube. And it's a timely one. Should physical silver still play a role in your overall financial portfolio? And regardless of your opinion on that, should we give a free pass to a guy who for 6 years parroted the merits of owning it - and then quietly sold ALL of his last summer without publicly telling anyone about it until November?

After getting a really crappy email from Andy Hoffman out of the blue on Monday, when we haven't spoken to each other since August 16th, I need to get this off my chest.

This is the story of silver and former Miles Franklin mouthpiece Andy Hoffman.

Here's the link to SD Bullion if you'd like score some PHYSICAL silver or gold: http://sdbullion.com/sgt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been thinking about selling some bitcoin to buy silver. I've always wanted bars of silver for some reason

see my comment above.

Bars of silver are beautiful, particulartly the POURED BARS! It feels like pirate's booty in your hand. Very rare and special.

Man is he going to be pissed when the Flippening/Cashening happens! 😂

Just add him to the list of people I don't follow anymore

Bizarre how the crypto and silver bugs became divided, the smart ones invested in both!

And taking that one step further I def believe in having plenty of 'junk' silver on hand as an emergency currency- after all you won't want to hand someone a one ounce coin when silver is worth $400/ounce- better to have a mercury dime in hand.

Totally agree.

Anyone that is all in anything, needs to be slapped awake. When you focus too tightly and loose the big picture (peripheral vision) a bus could just nail you. I applaud his passion and commitment, but never burn bridges... and for Gods sake, do not get nasty with people that helped you in the past.

I believe you put him on the bigger stage from SGT Report.

kysuho, thanks for your note. He maligned Lynette Zang in our final interview as being a "nobody" while lauding himself as being a "huge name" on the internet. I think that statement will prove to be very ironic in hindsight in the coming years.

I listen to you all the time on YouTube, you're my go to guy when I get in to work in the morning and it passes an hour. I did hear this "podcast" I found it very strange. Either you sold all your silver or you haven't. It's a very narrow window after he spoke to you to have shipped it all off, a few weeks?? Month tops??

Well anyway what ever happens I'm staying loyal to you. You get me through the day brother. Keep up the good fight my friend