Sort:  

Your publication was very good in which you transmit information to us, continue like this, brother. regards

Thank you for the explanation, @shayne.
When do you think we'll be able to make livestreams?

I mean, what's your bet?

I'm not sure. I've heard @acidyo talk about something like that. If such a project is in development I assume we will start to see something coming out before Q3.

Great video man..

Free to use and share by @overkillcoin

So appreciated this video which touched coherently on several topics of interest to a new Steemian - the explanation of Dtube, as well as an overview of Steemit, and the concept of the Steem-based echo chamber were all enlightening. I will be checking out more of your videos because you actually helped me overcome some of my bias of text over video by explaining some advantages of video (like putting one’s money where one’s face is).

A platform like this will definitely give youtube a run for their money(and its users) All STEEM needs is some more exposure and growth from "regular people".