I broke my LOCKDOWN - Its too damn Sunny

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello everyone - I had to brake my LOCKDOWN and go out and break in the new bike on a few bike trails, it's too damn sunny and I've only left the house 1 time in the last 4 days to go to the shop 400 meters down the road. In the UK we are allowed to go out once a day for daily exercise but it's recommended to be local within 1-2 mile radius of your home.

I downloaded and used a cycling app for fun so the results that are below. Im gonna use the app to track mileage so i know when to give it a clean and service. I don't really care about the stats below as i use a bike to go and from work meanly. They are nice to look at and i would like to clock a top speed of at least 40 MPH down some massive hill but the app is mainly so i know when to break the bike down, clean everything down and give it a service. Anyways, as always enjoy the short video i did while taking a smoke break.

image.png

I take a different route next time to make it look like a round trip :)

Sort:  

Nothing says cycling and exercise like smoking a fag

I smoked a phat one before i left the house. I thought about making a pre-rolled for the adventure but thought better of it. I can never find a nice spot were i can smoke in peace without many people smelling it. This wee spot i found today is perfect :) I never even brought out tobacco are even a lighter, i had to buy everything at a petrol station to make my fag when i was getting my juice, lol.

Any fish in there? When all this really started started and folks were like "AHHHHH!! STAY IN YOUR HOUSE!! SHELTER IN PLACE!!" The first thing we did was went fishing. lol.