You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Update From Stellabelle: My First DTube Video! Winners of SP Delegations! New Projects!

in #dtube6 years ago

This is the very first DTube video I've done! It is about time!

Hehehee...now this is very funny, the sound effects was wow. Did you get to edit the video or did the effects come as you were making the video?

And to thing this is your very first time using dtube, you did a very nice job dear.

Some recent winners of SP delegation are: @shoumi, @steem4depoor and @ankarlie
Find out why these special people won SP from me! @steem4depoor won a 3,000 SP delegation! The work he's doing is so INSPIRATIONAL!

Talking about the steem power delegation. You are really doing a great job with that and I am pretty sure those guys deserved it.

Sort:  

No, I select my own sound effects....been video editing for most of my adult life...