Massive Update From Stellabelle: My First DTube Video! Winners of SP Delegations! New Projects!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the very first DTube video I've done! It is about time!
Some recent winners of SP delegation are: @shoumi, @steem4depoor and @ankarlie
Find out why these special people won SP from me! @steem4depoor won a 3,000 SP delegation! The work he's doing is so INSPIRATIONAL!

Watch this video if you're interested in learning about the abundance gene and the gift economy. PLUS, IT'S JUST SUPER WACKY, WITH SPECIAL SOUND EFFECTS AND CRAZY STUFF!

Also big shoutout to @stevenalexander who inspired this video! LOVE YOUR ENERGY!

Big thanks to @teamsteem and @sweetsssj who are some of my biggest benefactors.

More DTube videos to come!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You are so bizzare! I LOVE it! Weirdos rock lol

yes they do... yes they do :) I am now working on a weird video. I'm totally inspired.

We can do this back and forth, don't know why it took me so long to realize this. At least we are figuring this out now. I will watch yours, and do a reaction video! New DTube genre!

I decided to accept myself. No fucks given from here on out. I'm doubling down and going to really massively work on my DTube channel! It's all bananas from here on out!

yes yes yes yes yes yesssss.. let the fucking weirdness begin!

OH Boy! Yes here it comes for sure! Saving up the energy, for it to explode....on Dtube.....yep, it's going to get freaky.

Normal is boring. You've always been weird to me..

weird and proud....

cant wait to see more

@stellabelle.

You are my steemit idol

ha ha! And i love you back! You've got the abundance gene too! We are similar, yes, you're well on your way, as i knew you would be!

Dtube suits you well. And look! You've already eclipsed my 10 years of affiliate income from Amazon :)

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Looking up to you @stellabelle
Well done.

I missed alot while not on steemit

The queen of steemit delegated SP and i didnt apply😭😭😭😭
@stellabelle
Keep up doing your great works

wish to be like you soon

Wao @stellabelle you quit an interesting being to be with
So funny and amazing 😇
I love this part "no one can help everybody but everybody can help someone"
Yeah, it's not everyone you can help, but gradually you can help a lot of people.
And i can't fail to comment on the creativity of your first DTube video.
Will check up on your new project.
Congratulations to the winners
@teamsteem someone loves you. She loves the quality upvotes you give to her.

All very worthy delegations. I thoroughly enjoyed your blog. I hope you do it more, and dope glasses :) ! I like the person to person, on person at a time method myself! You are exceptional and are able to help multiple and even still to delegate Steem to others that are doing good things too! I appreciate everything you do here! and I hope you will listen to this song about being interconnected and interdependent. Its my favorite song and I think you will appreciate the lyrics! You can find it here

And lastly, have you ever listened to or read any Welcome to Nightvale?! Your speech and your wording is reminiscent of it!

I would also like to confirm the greatness of TeamSteem, that guy helps more people than he will ever know. He also does more for Steemit than he will ever know! I wish we could do something for him and somehow get him into the top 20 witnesses!!

That was priceless! I love watching your video and read your blog.

The shout out in the video came as a nice surprise as I hadn't read the post prior to watching the video.

I'm glad to see you're doing awesome!

I really enjoy @stellabelle video its amazing and the delegations are amazing that can help the steemit community grow and help newbies. You are a Womens Steemit Role Model @stellabelle since the first day I know you I have already admired you:)

your name has been coming up a lot lately. I am very happy we remained friends throughout.....i hope to meet you some day soon.

This VLOG is stellar! The persona is HILARIOUS! You're a model Steemian. I enjoyed this so much. Please make more vlogs!

thanks for the encouragement. I am going to do this!

This is the very first DTube video I've done! It is about time!

Hehehee...now this is very funny, the sound effects was wow. Did you get to edit the video or did the effects come as you were making the video?

And to thing this is your very first time using dtube, you did a very nice job dear.

Some recent winners of SP delegation are: @shoumi, @steem4depoor and @ankarlie
Find out why these special people won SP from me! @steem4depoor won a 3,000 SP delegation! The work he's doing is so INSPIRATIONAL!

Talking about the steem power delegation. You are really doing a great job with that and I am pretty sure those guys deserved it.

No, I select my own sound effects....been video editing for most of my adult life...

You are extra- ordinary Ma'am...a great teacher. Thanks for appearing here in Dtube. I will be following you here and I know I will learn a lot from you.

Good job on redeeming the prize... congratulations to all the recipients.

I was very happy to share on new platforms. I like to follow you. do not give up :)

Congrats to the winners!

i like it very much good man keep it up thanks for sharing

Awesome video, thanks for sharing. @stellabelle

Indeed you are inspirational so are your works.

Well you certainly looked thrilled on your first dtube video, I congratulate those who are beneficiary of these steem power and embibe them to use it judiciously for good purposes, as they have before they got this.

Thank you and em I hope Dtube sees more from you

Oooo Stella Bella found Dtube and used it!!!!

I have yet to take that lunge but who knows what the future holds. I will have to check it out some time soon for sure.

Good friend.
How are you...??

The future is decentralised. Let's decentralised the world. The government should be run on the blockchain. Youtube would soon feel the power of decentralised system when D.Tube gradually grabs all her subscribers especially now they are demonetising people's videos at their whim.

Waaaaaaw...... Lovely video. Happy to follow you, wish to see more of your awesome video and articles.

Wow, the video is so cool! I would love to try it out.. Great job stellabele!

Congratulations!

Oh yes, long time no see.

EDIT: Wha' happened to the puppets?

saving them for a Berniesanders vs. Haejin episode.

Heh! I should've guessed...

Nice to see you again.

I'm so proud of @ankarlie and she does have loads of the abundance gene!

You picked the right person and we know she will become more active in helping the Philippine community grow.

Omg!! You are so hilarious😀. Totally enjoyed your video.. Good job on delegation, keep up the good work

YES YES YES!!!

My abundance gene felt a lil absent today but now its back in full force

Deep thank you for the inspo!

You gem!

let the weirdness begin! lets trip balls.

I have no idea what the balls part refers to, but damn, you need an avatar for your Youtube channel. oh, let the games begin. You and I have plans.

just accept the balls part and everything else will follow.

ha ha. I love your juggling video! I wish i could juggle. It's great when you film yourself in bed, too.

il be sure to do more of that haha

yeah, if you do, INSTA-UPVOTE

This is awesome! Thank you!

OMGSH stella, you are hilarious! Thank you steven for inspiring her to do another video. Stay awesome stella! When you come to Florida you and I my dear will vlog like never before :)

I like how you do so much to help others. Glad you've gotten on dtube as well!!! This video was so damn entertaining 🤣🤣🤣

@stellabelle, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KINDNESS TO THE KIND HEARTEDS FOR THE SP DELEGATION, THIS IS THE ATTITUDE WORTHS EMULATING WHICH WE ALL NEED TO BUILD OUR DARK WORLD AND BRING IT TO LIGHT.

IF ALL THE WHALES OUT THERE EMULATE THIS EXAMPLE, THE WORLD WILL GET TO A REPAIRING MODE.

YOU JUST SOW A SEED WHICH THOU SHALL REAP SOON.

THANK YOU FOR THE ENLIGHTENMENT

i like your expression
"The world will get to a repairing mode"
Yeah, it's true.

For the first video is very good! But for some reason I was distracted by raccoons, hedgehogs and cats ...
I congratulate the winners! let your energy be used with profit.

Wow congrats to maam @ankarlie she really deserves the delegation. She's been supporting the Filipino community here in steemit.

Lolllllll I come here I see the video and ..... it's very strange that makes me laugh and also: Long live creativity on Steemit ^^

Now you make me want to make another video on Dtube.
I LOVEEEeeeeeeeee YOU!
You got so much "STEEM" in your voice, you can transform the world!
I am inspired!

You are inspirational. ♥

@stellabelle - Wow! Watching your video is an event in itself. I'm glad that I clicked. Thanks also for a post you wrote about creating GIFs for Steemit months ago. Very useful. Best wishes.

I love this so much, especially learning that people like @steem4depoor exist in the world. That made my heart get some kinda feels. Much love.

Go go mighty Slothicorn goodness.

Also, those glasses are dope.
Oh yeah, and the walnuts concept made a little light go off in my head.
I think I need to re-watch from the 2 minute mark & scrape together some brains.

Thanks for the inspiration!

you're welcome! Thanks for tweeting my stuff out into the interwebs too!

My pleasure. You've consistently sparked my interest in Steemit across a few mediums & it's awesome being on the sidelines watching such cool little idea seeds get blown into the world & having the opportunity to see what will happen next!

Thank you for creating content worth watching & sharing! :)

O.o Love the glasses

Very entertaining... but those glasses mess with my mind! :D

oh you love the glasses, just admit it!

I do! But they still mess with my mind! ☻

"Indeed we are all connected, wether we like it or not..."

beat, wherein I reflect on life, existence, and the nature of interconnectivity

ARRUUUUGAH!!

Hahahaha - thanx stellabelle :)

You are weird and unique and oh-so-lovely! Keep being awesome <3

Weldone @ankarlie for your commitment to your cause. Am impress and am glad that you reach out the help others.

Honestly the ability and willingness to give is a gift. I'll go check your blog to see what you are involve in. And @stellabelle, its great of you to recognize and empower those who are reaching out to help others. Thanks

Funny video huh!!! You simply have many voice pack in your lungs...,

Loved watching this video!
Congrats everyone who received delegation.
"We can't help everyone but we can help one!"
No one will remain poor if same is implemented in the entire world, helping people. I hope this chain of helping others by delegating SP to others grows with the passage of time!

btw, I am sending your book out today. I got it all ready, now just driving to Post office. Thanks so much again for purchasing my book!

No problem, would love to read your story!

Oh my! Stella!!! I loved every bit of this. Well done on the delegations. You're doing awesome for the community.

I need those glasses lol

You just keep on giving. That is always encouraging and motivates. I think i would love to see more of your dtube videos. Kinda suit you haha

There are 2 pages
Pages