You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE VLOG 38: OVERDRESSING & A PARTY

in #dtube6 years ago

What or who would you dress up as?

I'd have to wear makeup and get some vintage 1970's attire, I still haven't decided who I like best though.

This was one of my favorite songs as a kid.

I had NO idea, its still the best music video EVER. I still dream of being a "Macho Man".

Sort:  

Hahaha, village people!
Oh yes, great idea, you touched my nostalgia for the previous decades.
I think I would like to dress up in a ridiculously cosmic fashion, think late 60s space age, and go to work in a plastic visor and shiny boots.

I had moon boots as a kid too, shiny foam things with the same tread pattern as the original, or so I was told.

That reminds me of a coworker who wore those style of boots to work everyday, had his sweatshirt tucked into his jeans, and a classic blond 80's style mullet haircut to go with it. We nicknamed him Fabio.

serveimage.jpeg

Fun Times!