Heavy - Linkin Park (ft. Kiaara) Lyric Video

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

you can click the picture above to direct you to dtube (the lyric video)


Tribute to Chester Bennington
In loving memory.

There is no accurate way to express into words what the loss of this beautiful soul affected me and so many others on the Earth. There were waves of emotion that rippled throughout the entire world. Linkin Park to me personally, were a band and collective that allowed me to feel a wide spectrum of feelings. It was crazy because every time they released a new album, the songs were immediately made relatable. Just like this one was when it was released. They were there for me during both my highs and lows. When I first heard about his death - it was like being pulled back and forth between pain, love, disbelief, acceptance, and everything in between. But I know I can't be grieving forever. You have inspired so many people, Chester Bennington. May you rest in peace and God bless your soul. Thank you.

Get the song from Linkin Park ‘Heavy’ now! https://twlinkinpark.lnk.to/HeavyAY

Follow Linkin Park
https://www.youtube.com/user/linkinparktv
https://www.facebook.com/linkinpark
https://twitter.com/linkinpark
https://www.instagram.com/linkinpark

For copyright issues contact my email. The video will be removed within 24 hours.

[email protected]

AHeavy - Linkin Park ft. Kiaara Lyric Video

Lyrics:

[Verse 1: Chester Bennington]
I don’t like my mind right now
Stacking up problems that are so unnecessary
Wish that I could slow things down
I wanna let go but there’s comfort in the panic
And I drive myself crazy
Thinking everything's about me
Yeah, I drive myself crazy
'Cause I can’t escape the gravity

[Chorus: Chester Bennington & Kiiara]
I'm holding on
Why is everything so heavy?
Holding on
So much more than I can carry
I keep dragging around what's bringing me down
If I just let go, I'd be set free
Holding on
Why is everything so heavy?

[Verse 2: Kiiara]
You say that I'm paranoid
But I’m pretty sure the world is out to get me
It’s not like I make the choice
To let my mind stay so fucking messy
I know I'm not the center of the universe
But you keep spinning 'round me just the same
I know I'm not the center of the universe
But you keep spinning 'round me just the same

[Chorus: Kiiara]
I'm holding on
Why is everything so heavy?
Holding on
So much more than I can carry
I keep dragging around what's bringing me down
If I just let go, I'd be set free
Holding on
Why is everything so heavy?

[Bridge: Chester Bennington & Kiiara]
I know I'm not the center of the universe
But you keep spinning 'round me just the same
I know I'm not the center of the universe
But you keep spinning 'round me just the same
And I drive myself crazy
Thinking everything’s about me

[Chorus: Chester Bennington & Kiiara]
Holding on
Why is everything so heavy?
Holding on
So much more than I can carry
I keep dragging around what's bringing me down
If I just let go, I'd be set free
Holding on
Why is everything so heavy?
Why is everything so heavy?
Why is everything so heavy?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted you, keep doing what you love doing.
@diamondrich

Thanks man!

love those boys
follow me :)

Who doesn't? haha. Will do!

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

follow & upvote done!
@sleexy

Thank you! @prince60! Just followed you too!

Definitely, bro! I'll check it out homie