You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kismet! Spontaneous meeting with @teamsteem | Part 1.

in #dtube5 years ago

One more, for @ilovemylife

He was doing historical research through Steemit reward system
It was my order
we planned to write a book with the results
You ruined our project.
If we could not use steemit with this kind of purpose
What do the Steemit need for?
For garbage?
So many posts on Steemit are only garbage, in my view.

Sort:  

You ruined our project.

I can't imagine that three downvotes of mine destroyed your project.

So many posts on Steemit are only garbage, in my view.

That's the point! But since #newsteem we have the possibility to take action against such spam.

And I spent much money to collect the data than the rewards I receive in Steemit
even I barely powerdown up until now for the ecosystem for Steemit.

If you have invested at $1 and are now trying to make upvotes and similar to make up for the loss, then this was not a good investment and you should live with it.