You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? 💙 You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi @done, Yup there's an issue with the music.

But I hope it will be soon solved, I have asked @surfermarly that I would replace the music track with another one on the same video. Just wait8in for her Approval !!

Plus !! I'm very glad to receive such huge support from the community !!

But a bit sad as well as a guy namely @devilromit16 bought me some bid votes with approx value of 0.6 $ which is a bit controversial for me. But Trust Me I didn't do that.

And you can check the activities of @DRisers and get to know my true intentions. That's the reason I am fighting against these kinda allegations :(

Anyways I believe that the sun shines the brightest !!

hehe thanks a billion for your blessings :)

Sort:  

Your entry will be disqualified for the known reasons. And yes, sun will shine bright for all those who played fair and according to the rules here.

Chapter closed.

Thank You for the time you invested behind the reasons for disqualifying me and not providing me any further scope and especially for the things that my soul knows I haven't committed except the music mistake.

Sadly I've been a victim of deep controversy, ( Interestingly for a stranger ;) )

And Yes, Do remember there are even bigger stars than sun in the universe :)

I spent a whole day with you here trying to help you solving YOUR problem.

You are the only one who didn’t respect the rules of the contest. Be at least so professional to admit your mistake.

I will write a longer post about this pretty interesting experience and life lesson.

Yup, I admitted my mistake proudly and asked for some scope to correct it ( the Music one )

But I've been gettin some allegations which I should not be blamed of :)

I really appreciate your efforts, I too tried hard to contact that Song Author, but got silence.

I accept I should have had taken that link :( I regret that.

But The other reason for the disqualification is .. :(

Copyright infringement is a total no go in general. I made that pretty clear right from the start. This is not about a link that’s missed - it’s about using a piece of art that’s not yours. In the advertisement space that’s absolutely impossible. Do you know how expensive a take down notice can be? Do you want to pay for that then? I don’t.

Chapter closed. I don’t have time for this.

Yep, I can get that and totally regret not having the proper permit to use that sound track.

But still I can replace that sound track with another one, ( IF YOU ALLOW ME )

I promise you, I'll be very careful from now on. Maybe this was a very big lesson for this 16 year old kid. I have a lot to travel upon content creation, I literally love editing videos and make vlogs.

So can I be given a very last chance to change the music?? ( Pls, this means a lot to me )

Do consider it at least once :) As changing the audio would make sure that there won't be any take down notices ever.

As well as these allegations are hurting me very much :(