You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? 💙 You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @spectrumecons,

I'm very glad that you liked my video :)

But Mate, Trust me ... The song I've used in the video is from a website that offers only NO-COPYRIGHT musics. I picked it from a website, I heavily regret not mentioning the source of it. I'll give a try to hunt down the source but I can't make a commitment as I used a number of sites from where I downloaded 7 songs and this was one of them. But I can assure this video won't face any copyright. You can count on me !

Cheers!

Sort:  

Assuring means providing a source here, thank you. See my detailed reply above.

I hope this can be resolved. I have no official say as I'm not running the contest. I would like to see a fair result as well as all content that can be legitimately shared.

Posted using Partiko Android