Summer is finishing - Get the last bits of it ! - VLOG 37

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I talk about the things I wanna do at the REST of the summer 2018, having very little money, and I suggest ideas of what YOU can do to grasp awesome impressions of the warm weather, until it gets cold.

Do you have your own ideas about how to enjoy the rest of the summer?




Watch the video on @dtube .

The music used is from : https://www.bensound.com

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will do my best to make that come true. ☺

We'll see :)

If it gets too cold in Rostov come for a trip in Thailand.

I wish I could! =)
but actually I like cold and snow, I enjoy changing seasons

@steemitbaby, very nice and optimistic video!
Btw, are you going to take some shots or make video from the restaurant you are going to visit in Rostov-on-Don?

Thank you! Of course we'll make a video, Snouci can't miss such chance))

Congratulations @steemitbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!