"I WANNA BE A WHALE SO I QUIT MY JOB" (Acoustic Freestyle Song) Take1 - Steven Alexander Original !

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been dying to freestyle a ridiculous song for all of us steemians and hopefully this will do the trick :)
Maybe cause a laugh or two lol ...
We'll see what happens lmao
Enjoy!
Yours Truly, @stevenalexander


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The way you roll those strings wana make me ask you a question like have you been there before? You are really doing a great job. Kudos to you.. I think you are a lyrical king also. Thumbs up my friend..

thankyou so much my friend:) i have upvoted you.

Thank you alot steve.. I love keeping it real

Loving the dozens of comments from folks that didn't watch a single frame of the video lol.

Inspiring music...
Steemit pays more than some jobs!!!

Thank you stevenalexander for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 19.49% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You better add english subtitles for not native speakers like me ;)

I love the "poo poo pooh🎼" part. You are doing fine in your whale journey. @sufermarly said in her 18months on steemit she has grown organically through good content creation.
You are doing a lot of good content @stevenalexander, and I don't feel you are in a minnowship too.
Steemon and before the first half of the year ends, you may likely be a SUPER WHALE.
I remain your stealth mode follower. I will like to contribute to your @stellabelle shows.

Being a whale is great, but quitting your job is not a good idea.. So rethink again and follow your heart..

Inspiring music ...
Steemit pays more than some jobs.
.moving work friends ..good job .. !!!!

I am dying!!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂 My daughter and I were laughing hysterically at this!!!! The "I wanna be a whale" whisper at the end was priceless.
I don't think my upvote made too much of a difference but whales have to start somewhere right??? Lolol

Resteemed. Maybe we can get you a little bit farther away from this minnow chit. 😂😂😂

Silly song but I enjoyed it and you have a beautiful voice

big time move, but I am certain you will not regret as steem is the #1 blockchain around the block. Keep up the hard work and it will all pan out for you in end. Respect and kind regards from @conradsuperb

You are just the greatest.... I absolutely love the Popoo poo pooopoo 😂😂😂hahaha
And I quit my job as I signed up for steemit.
I really had a good laugh and at the same time your voice is amazing 😉 you Rock my friend!

And here I was trying to become a whale so that I could quit my job. I didn't know I was doing it backwards!

you think like a spy 😀😀😀

Too funny! Weird Al Yankovic step aside. 😎

Good for You! Follow your passion!🤘

Poo poo poo poo poo

My new favorite song!!!

Hey I'm a fellow songwriter and musician on here too. I dig your freestyle. My favorite line of the song is poo poo poo. LOL.

hihi :) make me smile! you have an amazing voice wow! keep on!