Sort:  

@surfermarly, your video was all i needed now, i was almost giving up on everything but your video brought back hope to me. if i may ask, what challenges do you face when starting out? do you feel like giving up at any time and how did you overcome such feeling?

following you now so i can have access to more of this.

Hey @phinaloly! I'm glad you enjoyed the video in such way.
When starting on steemit I never had the idea of quitting. One year later there was a point in time when I considered leaving, but that was only due to some idiots who tried to tear me down :-) You overcome such moments by focussing on the positive, by surrounding yourself by nice people and by looking back how far you've come. Setting clear targets for your Steem journey also helps in the beginning. Define some goals, and then work towards them.

Enjoy the ride!

Thanks dear @sufermarly, i am putting these to practise from now on.

Hope to see more support from you.

I just set my steemit goals right now and will be working hard to see that i stick to it.

Thanks again