Sort:  

I'm lost !

Well I've texted him, if he doesn't replies...

Can Something else be done ??

I mean I have the project file of the video, so can I please change the music and this time I'll have each and every requirement fulfilled ...

Can that happen ? I'll be very happy if that can be done.. I can do it in just 30 mins..

Please give it a thought of yours..

I gave a lot of effort to get up at this stage and it means a lot to me..

Please have a thought..

I Mean I can change the sound track in the YouTube video...

Can I do that ? @surfermarly

You said you downloaded the song on a website for royalty-free music. So why don’t you just provide us with the link then?

A new video can’t be submitted now, it’s too late and all the community votes have already been cast.

The voting will finish in 8 hours, so you still have a lot of time to provide the necessary information. I’ll be back here in the evening.

I mean I won't make a new one. I can just replace the audio track on the current video only . The YouTube video I can do that in just a second.

Can I do that, I'll just change the audio nothing else on the current YouTube video..

The video will be unchanged just the audio will be changed and on the same video only..

Can I do That ? ( It'll Take just a min, I've selected a music already I just have to hit SAVE CHANGES )

I will ask the sponsors of this contest how they wish to proceed and then I’ll let you know.

Thanks a billion ! Hopin for the best !!

In the meantime please provide us with the link to the website you mentioned, that will be crucial.

I'm tryin hard to search it, though I'm unable to find it :(

I'll keep tryin ! But can't commit that I'll surely get it :( But For sure efforts are on the top level

P.S One thing I forgot to tell you that was...

image.png

Spotify is not available on my side, because of which I didn't found that out :(