You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Ones Of These Steemy Ads Do You Want To See Go Viral? πŸ’™ You Can Now Vote For Your Favorite "60 Seconds of Steem"!

in #dtube β€’ 5 years ago

@ashtv: Steem - The Movie

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Beautiful Steemy Coffee intro @ashtv
I loved "This guy just made more money than he would in a year on Spotify" whatever that is.
Nice jab at facecrook. Looks like she is not making money.
I hope to be giving you a 100% vote as one of the winners.

Thanks for the support @done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You must support this video by @ashtv cuz its a deserving winner

Go, Ash!

Great storystelling of @ashtv's piece, and I enjoyed yours as well - very powerful with that fast pace and music.

This is the best.

This one is a winner! Very slick and professional production.

I stay on with @ashtv

Thank you uyobong! Give it a vote on the above β€˜@ashtv: Steem - The Movie’ comment to make your vote count :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't decide between this one and @coruscate - voted for both!

I share your opinion - have been voting for these two as well (and two more, haha) :-) It's really hard to decide which is actually a brilliant sign!

This should be #1 imo

@emsonic - here my friend :)

great job mate :)

Thanks. You are the winner man

Posted using Partiko Android

We honestly liked this one the most.

My favorite for sure!

@ashtv for the win. :D :D :D

There's a hard battle going on fighting for the top 3 :-))

Who knows what will happen. The community is deciding, exciting times!

Posted using Partiko iOS

♨♨ πŸ’ͺ

Voted. I am @Oracle-D Content Creator.

Posted using Partiko iOS