MY FIRST D-TUBE VLOG!!! #001 DEEP ANIMAL CONVERSATION!! + INTRODUCTION!! + STUDIO & MALL TRIP!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My first actual Steemit "vlog" after buying my canon T4i earlier this week I decided that im taking you guys inside my life...I'm excited scared and nervous but I know how welcoming the community has been the last month or so on my post, So I'm confident that from here on out I will do nothing but grow and progress with you guys with me on the amazing journey of life. We talked about animal cruelty, went to the studio and got drunk and extra clip of me going to the mall being myself. My comfort-ability with camera is impressive


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wooow Congratulation;) Good Luck:)

No thank you for watching

nice ... keep it up......

awesome, wish u success ahead bro.

thank you bro, I appreciate the love :) I wish the same success for you as well

Yoo I didn't check my feed on Thursday and your post blew up! Congrats man!

Good luck. :)

Jesus Christ, I feel like a fanboy lol THANK YOU!!! for this amazing platform, so many lives impacted with steemit & dtube im just happy to be apart of the community/alive at this time.

Nice

didn't expect this much love at all, thanks for watching :)

Keep up the good work :)

thank you!! I enjoyed your content as well keep striving!!!! we are being revolutionary right now...

give me steempower

gotta work hard for that buddy

You got a 3.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @swurve!

great video!

thanks man, hopefully i can put a lot more incredible content out now that I bought a camera :)

You got a 1.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @swurve!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

All the best man! Still figuring this platform out myself, seems way more open and like more things are possible here than YT.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @swurve!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 112,85
    \nIf you Like my work to promoting newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness!\nYou can do it here or use SteemConnect