🤷🏾‍♂️📺D-TUBE VLOG!!! #002 MADE MY FIRST 120$💵 OFF OF DTUBE! + ♨️STEEMIT COMMUNITY DISCUSSION + 💈TRIP TO THE BARBERSHOP!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this vlog I show you the results/reaction from my first D-Tube Vlog (3 days ago) which is on my dtube or steemit page if your interested...I EARNED 120$ off of my hard work,amatuer editing and most importantly just being myself, I used my last paycheck and bought a camera just for you guys and I dont plan on looking back I slowly feel as if im pursuing a small part of my dream, the impact of this platform is phonemenal...lets face it, people from 3rd world countries are changing there lifes and supporting there families, if thats not powerful enough to change the world I honenstly do not know what else posssiblity would ...with the support of the community,high demand/support and my obsession with this site im back with with a second vlog :) I cant wait to see whats instore for us in the future. I also plan to order a Steemit T-shirt off my profit this week and in the next couple weeks try to start up some seminars/awareness in my city. Its nothing better then informing people on such a powerful social media, and getting stared at like a alien...but now I can show them where I started from 3 days ago and so on!!! I'm stepping up my editing guys!!! I tried some new stuff, I hope you guys like this it took me fucking 6 hours to edit and 1 hour to render but im proud of it...I'm doing something new with my life and my message of the day is the world is so limitless. Be you,Stay Humble & Grind Fucking Hard!!! #STEEMITGANG a new hashtag? lol tell me what you think...I'M FEELING IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS! Well deserved! Thank you very much for following me! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :) P.S. I love the hashtag btw! lol!

Thank you brother!!!!! #STEEMITGANG WORLDWIDE 🌍 I will definitely be in touch as much as I can, I’m on steemit throughout most of my day I can’t put my phone down but most importantly thanks for takin time out your day to watch me I appreciate it.

I'm doing something new with my life and my message of the day is the world is so limitless

Truth! Man congrats on that success! I knew you had it in you when I saw your first post. Now it's all about consitency man. Good to see you're keeping up the vlog.
Have an awesome day man.

Thank you brother, I agree consistency is KEY! appreciate you taking time out of your day to watch me, i plan to return the love!!!

You got a 1.57% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @swurve!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @swurve!

You got a 0.78% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @swurve!

Congratulations @swurve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!