Free steemit/Dtube guitar lesson vlog 8 - A strumming pattern for beginners

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear steemians,

This is my attempt to upload regularly fresh lessons only in steemit to help your guitar playing. I hope it helps. If it does then feel free to show your support. Cheers!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Terrific!

This is so awesome on your part. I’m sure many people on this Platform will learn from you!

Thanks for commenting!

This is such a great service. I play the piano but have never tried the guitar. Maybe this is the time. Thank you for sharing!

My pleasure!.

Great video! I've been playing guitar for 7 years and I have to tell you that I love your teaching method and how you're offering those quality free tutorials! Keep it up man!

Thanks dude.

great , I really enjoyed ! I wanna start learning guitar,too

Can't say enough about the ones on Steemit who provide free music lessons..... I applaud you and will upvote and resteem this post...... keep up the good work

Thank you so much for the kind words.

VERY IMPORTANT LESSON love your video

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @tamsguitar

Nice one bro.... Actually thought of doing this too..... So I guess I will have to support you in this....

wow! that's great..

Thanks!!!

What a nice gesture, I play the bass but I will be glad to learn from you. Thanks

i need to learning guitar, i follow you

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Dude, that's not how u get upvotes... i never asked for a upvote and my account is 2 days old, and i already had many upvotes on comments, u need to be funny, give good information, and be part of the community, begging for upvotes is a shameful way to use this good platform.

a good lesson for learnig to plays guiter.

Now i know what i'm going to do in the holidays, learn how to play guitar, very easy to understand, u will be my sensei :)

Nice Lesson about learning guiter. Thanks for this post. Keep sharing post like this.

VERY IMPORTANT LESSON I SUBBED THANK YOU FOR THIS VIDEO

wonderful initiative teaching guitar lessons on steemit - keep up the good work.

I think this is a good lesson for those who learn to play guitar, I really want to play guitar but nobody teach me.

that was so interisting to learn it.

This is very cool. Yesterday I was debating on doing a post, about wanting to learn guitar and wishing someone would do lessons on Steem. I happen to come across your post. I am excited to start cracking :-)

c'est bien pour les débutants

Congratulations @tamsguitar, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1526 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $16132.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

his game is so soft, it is very delicious in enjoy.
have much to learn to sampaik to this level.

I am writing this comment here to raise awareness for the post that i have posted, and it is about helping a girl to her collage education. I think that the steemit community is strong enough for helping her and me for a better future. I would be grateful if you visited my post and read it yourself.

https://steemit.com/help/@anthonytrades/help-is-needed-from-my-fellow-steemians

Playing guitar is my passion since childhood
You know what my friends use to tell me the smile on my face gets bigger when I play guitar

Thanks for this tutorial, I have learnt many new things, I wish to see more contents like this :)
Stay blessed and keep up your good work :)

Thanks for share your knowledge, In your opinion which is the best guitar for start?

Any entry level YAMAHA guitar is good.

Awesome )))) i wanna learn play like a pro

Hola amigo excelente publicación, quizás si tienes tiempo podría tenerte por mi blog, saludos..

Great, i need some like this...

Awesome idea! I wish I thought about doing this! I currently teach guitar in China. Keep up the good work! :D

Your post i like it. Goof job.

Great video!

awesome content

You have a really nice way of teaching..... Sincerely been trying to learn how to play for years but always quit. This is a big inspiration. 💪

Being a musician is one of the best ways to get peace of mind..!! Thanks for sharing this amazing vlog.

Wow, this is a great video for a beginner like me.
Thanks for this video @tamsguitar.

This s nice. Keep the lessons coming

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

Nice video. Clear instruction and content. I'm a drummer and drum teacher but I've been playing a little more guitar. Keep up the good work!

good luck , its so great

Thanks for the lessons. Hope you will numbers them so that we can follow them sequentially.

nice play the guitar