EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 160: My Travel plans for the next 6 weeks ✈

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm going on a new adventure tomorrow and I'm excited to finally see a country I've wanted to visit for a long time but never got the chance to - Find out which country I'm going to by watching the video :)

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whatever success you are going to get success in it.

That doesn't make sense but thanks

Can't wait to travel again with you xxx

Same here my love <3