Looking for a Job? Here's something you need even more--- and it's better!

in #dtube5 years ago


If you're looking for a job, you need to see this.

If you're looking to make some extra money, you need this video.

The world is quite different today than it was even a short time ago, In this video I share an idea I got from a man I respect greatly, Dan Lok. He shared an important truth, a reality in today's marketplace.

Listen to this and I encourage you to take action, Doing this can help you enormously in your search for not only a job, but a better life for you.

Please upvote here on DTube and Steemit and share this with your community so they can learn about these important truths. Thank you very much for visiting and I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry

Terry L. Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional
Council of Peers Award of Excellence
2018 Recipient of the National Speakers Association's Highest Award, The Cavett

Master of Ceremonies
Professional Video Coach

Chief Retail Advisor - Ace Hardware Global Solutions Academy
Training Ace Retail People around the world, online training

See some wonderful (!) videos on my YouTube Channel!
https://www.youtube.com/user/TerryLBrock/videos

My TEDxBocaRaton presentation.

Former Editor-in-Chief for AT&T's Networking Exchange Blog
Former Chief Enterprise Blogger for Skype

www.TerryBrock.com, [email protected]
+1-407-363-0505
@TerryBrock - Twitter
@terrybrock - Steemit

www.facebook.com/SpeakerTerryBrock
http://www.linkedin.com/in/marketerterrybrock


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your type of post is really outstanding . keep it up . nice one good luck

You are so inspiring!

You're not even going to give a hint as to what's in the video? ( I can't watch at work )

Can't do that, but you raise a good point. You'll have to watch it at home. I'm thinking it would be good for me to include the transcript.Would that be helpful for future posts?

Hey, I appreciate you stopping by. Thank you very much!

hehe,
I apologize if my comment sounded abrupt. I typically enjoy your posts. But I was having a long day at work and streaming is blocked here.

It'd be great if you could post the top three points from your videos in the post. I don't know if I'd put the full transcript (although, that would help the hearing impaired).

You were not abrupt at all. No problem and I'm delighted to hear from you.

I know exactly what you're saying and you make a very good point. When I can I can include the transcripts. I don't always have that option but it is good to keep in mind.

Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you again.

Terry