You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.6: Pushing it to the limit

in #dtube6 years ago

Just finished my german translation: German Translation: DTube 0.6 - Wir gehen ans Limit- feel free to share it!

Regarding the growth of your platform and the content of the update I just can say:

Awesome! Keep going that way!

Greets!

p.S: Gonna self-upvote this for visibility!

Sort:  

Nice lens hope your vision is clear

Quiet interesting.

Whoa you're pushing this post to the limit

Way to go! You've made nearly $3k! I'm sure this is worth every penny of it.

Dear @theaustrianguy,

The logo of Dtube is more attractive. And its like youtube.:)

Awesome, try it

Wordness Supreme bro :0

Good day! Thanks for the useful information.

Just thank you!

successful

download.jpg

nice one

amazing photos
Thank you for visiting my blog -- @simisto. Please upvote and follow me.