Death From Above: Fortnite Piloting 3.0

in #dtube5 years ago


This was a particularly enjoyable dogfight. A) I've never flown a plan through a rift before B) It was incredibly satisfying to body check that poor guy off the cliff to a watery grave. Granted, I got shot down and murdered like thirty seconds after where this video ends, but if I limit my focus to this minute and thirty second period I feel quite proud of myself. Enjoy!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 21.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @thebumplunderer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!